Azarawan Shaadi Proposal

azarawan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 49 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Work Visa

London Chelmsford, Essex, UK matrimonials

airfan19 at hotmail a professional accountant, immigrant in UK and looking for a serious support partner.

About Azarawan and His Life Partner

Will share only with one who is serious and sends me a message.

Azarawan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Azarawan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Net Surfing Hobbies Animal, Photography Music Ghazels Reads Romance Movies Documentary, Drama Sports Badminton Cuisine Lebanese Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Azarawan's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionAccountant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Azarawan's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married2 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Azarawan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceRoommate Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueHindko Family ValuesTraditional

Azarawan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Azarawan's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo

About Azarawan and His Family

Live alone and this is not important to me.

Azarawan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged25 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within Distance5 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online