Ayutri Shaadi Proposal

ayutri picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 32 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Bekasi Rawalumbu, Propinsi Jawa Barat, Indonesia matrimonials

Hello , My name is Ayu Tri Utami , I live In Indonesia in Bekasi City in West Java Province ..Now i was study in Tarumanagara University in Grogol - West Jakart

About Ayutri and Her Life Partner

I want join in this member . because i wanna have boyfriend from indian or pakistani man ... i am so glad if i can get pakistani man and for serious relationship with me ,,, but he must be wait me for during 4 years .because i must be finished my education in Law Faculty at Tarumanagara University

Ayutri's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionSecret Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Ayutri's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages Hobbies Dancing Music Instrumental - Pakistani Reads Biographies Movies Drama Sports Basketball Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Ayutri's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionStudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Ayutri's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Ayutri's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Ayutri's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndonesia Grewup inIndonesia Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish
Father is FromIndonesia Mother is FromIndonesia

Ayutri's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Ayutri and Her Family

My family is make me happy when i feel alone ...when i feel sad , wanna crying when i get trouble in my campuss ,or with my friend ,they are also help me for solving my problem . I love my daddy very mush , because when i still little children daddy always give me support and always telling me about his experience about his life until he married with my mommy :)

Ayutri Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance5 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online