Ayuskant Shaadi Proposal

ayuskant picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Visitor

Morar Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India matrimonials

i am very simple man but some time i like to new fation and i like to eate good food

About Ayuskant and His Life Partner

my self ayuskant i like good life partner and i wont to good life partner

Ayuskant's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height154 cm / 5'1" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Ayuskant's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Animal Music Classical - Camatic Reads Business / Occupational Movies Comedy Sports Chess Cuisine Arabic Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Ayuskant's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professiongood
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Ayuskant's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Ayuskant's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Yadav ResidenceAlone Sub Casthindu 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Ayuskant's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesHindi

Ayuskant's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Ayuskant and His Family

my total family stranth 5 my brother is a good properti dealer my father is gov. imploy he is h.m. (head master in gov. school)

Ayuskant Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged20 to 28 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India