Asishthakur Shaadi Proposal

asishthakur picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Gorakhpur Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India matrimonials

Hello i m single i m looking for my soulmate i wish my serch will end here

About Asishthakur and His Life Partner

I am a caring dedicated person I want my partner would be beautiful intelligent who will love me a lot i love to go out with my friends e of indi ride bike sometimes when i get bored i watch television for what shows are comedies and non fiction if the person who fulfill my wish i give her my whole life with plasure i will never cheat my soulmate and i hope so for her

Asishthakur's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShaved Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Asishthakur's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Net Surfing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Asishthakur's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionhaving an institute
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Asishthakur's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Asishthakur's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : OBC (Barber-Naayee) ResidenceAlone Sub Castshrivas 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Asishthakur's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesHindi

Asishthakur's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Asishthakur and His Family


Asishthakur Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged20 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionHindu
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India