Arunagrawal Shaadi Proposal

arunagrawal picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 47 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Rewa Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, India matrimonials

i am very lonly . person i am finding some one..

About Arunagrawal and His Life Partner

i am 33 year old.
i am living in rewa.
i post gradute in math.
i have own business in rewa of computers.

Arunagrawal's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Arunagrawal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Indoor Hobbies Collecting Stamps Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Arunagrawal's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionbusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Arunagrawal's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married3

Arunagrawal's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Agarwal ResidenceParents Sub Castgarg 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Arunagrawal's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesHindi

Arunagrawal's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Arunagrawal Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India