Amazingsarmad Shaadi Proposal

amazingsarmad picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

House No 137/b Unit No 12 Haji Abdullah, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

my names sarmad khan and im from the pakistan and i consider my self as a carring honest sincere and confedent person from the pakistan ithink that every thing

About Amazingsarmad and His Life Partner

heloow my name s sarmad khan and im from the pakistan basically im the 26 years of age and i m working in the construction company inside the pakistan in hyderabad s the religious and historic city of the pakistan soul s i just want to introduct my self to u so my complete name s sarmad khan and basically i m the extremely handsome carring kind energetic confident and well balanced person from my country so i think that every thing can be possible in this univerce if the human want to acehive and change into the possible ways so i think that every thing can be possible for the humanity its the lord says to the humanity so i m searching for the sincerity and true reletionship based upon a sincere reletinships

Amazingsarmad's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlonde Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShaved Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildX Large HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Amazingsarmad's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology Hobbies Art/Handicraft Music Classical - Camatic Reads Business / Occupational Movies Documentary Sports Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Amazingsarmad's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionbuisness owner
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Amazingsarmad's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total SistersSecret Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Amazingsarmad's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidencePartner Sub Castsunni 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesTraditional

Amazingsarmad's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish

Amazingsarmad's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Amazingsarmad and His Family

i m living with my own family

Amazingsarmad Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan