Alimakrolo Shaadi Proposal

alimakrolo picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 57 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Bhalessa Bharuch, Gujarat, India matrimonials

I am a simple, gentle, loving, caring and relegious minded person.

About Alimakrolo and Her Life Partner

I am looking for a loving well educated life partner. Should be religious also.

Alimakrolo's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSecret ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Alimakrolo's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Blogging Hobbies Bird Watching Music Ghazels Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Suspense / Thriller Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Alimakrolo's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionTeacher
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeLow

Alimakrolo's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters1 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Alimakrolo's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Alimakrolo's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesAwadhi, Urdu

Alimakrolo's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Alimakrolo Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 55 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 63 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India