Aksharma191 Shaadi Proposal

aksharma191 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Civil Lines Satna, Madhya Pradesh, India matrimonials

I am a simple and modern ,who believes in family vales.I will glad to meet someone special...

About Aksharma191 and His Life Partner

I am a simple and modern ,who believes in family vales.

Aksharma191's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Aksharma191's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology Music Classical - Western, Ghazels Reads Biographies, Classic Literature Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Bengali Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Aksharma191's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionengineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Aksharma191's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Aksharma191's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin - Saryuparin ResidenceParents Sub Castsharma 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesLibral

Aksharma191's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesHindi

Aksharma191's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

Aksharma191 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 36 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India