Akbarali Shaadi Proposal

akbarali picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 60 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Work Visa

Vico 9 Pontonuvo 42 Napoli, Campania, Italy matrimonials

Will tell you later...

Akbarali's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthVery Short Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Akbarali's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Painting / Drawing Music Classical - Camatic Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Akbarali's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionshop
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Akbarali's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married4

Akbarali's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Castnot any 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesLibral

Akbarali's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesPunjabi

Akbarali's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Akbarali Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online