Advocate001 Shaadi Proposal

advocate001 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 35 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Student

Lahore Model Town, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

Looking for an honest and upright person who doesnt cheat or lies and doesnt have any ulterior motives.

About Advocate001 and Her Life Partner

I am honest and upright and strongly believe in family life and values.

Advocate001's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Advocate001's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Baseball, Card Games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Advocate001's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionLawyer
EmploymentStudent IncomeModerate

Advocate001's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Advocate001's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Advocate001's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish

Advocate001's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Advocate001 and Her Family

Family is highly educated and belongs to an armed forces background.

Advocate001 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 32 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan