Abihus15 Shaadi Proposal

abihus15 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 67 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Moss Fredrikstad, Ostfold Fylke, Norway matrimonials

I have growm up in Pakistan, and have had my professional education in Norway. I j\\\\have been living here for the last 30 years.

About Abihus15 and His Life Partner

am grown up person, settled, have good job, and enjoy my life. Well, I am a happy-go-lucky fun loving person. I love traveling. I have great interest in foreign cultures, meeting differnt people. I work in locall government services. If i Iwas asked whether im traditional or modern, i would say I am a healthy combination of both:). I enjoy being around ppl with a good sense of humour, optimistic attitude, ambitious, friendly, who are well-versed with the world around them and can hold up a decent intellectual conversation. althought i\\\'ve spent most of my life abroad, but i love my country pakistan, so yeah, i\\\'m quite patriotic :). I wish to get married to a simple, caring and a decent lady belong to a family who have good human values.

Abihus15's Personal and Physical Details

StatusWidow/Widower ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Abihus15's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Classical - Pakistani Reads Business / Occupational Movies Documentary Sports Cricket Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Abihus15's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionsocial welfare
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Abihus15's Family

Father StatusSecret Total SistersSecret Mother StatusSecret
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Abihus15's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceChildren Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Abihus15's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Abihus15's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Abihus15 and His Family

I am widow. have grown up children. we live together and belive in strong familiy values and mutaual respect and understanding.

Abihus15 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 40 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online