Abdulmalik913 Shaadi Proposal

abdulmalik913 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 46 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Old Dixie Hwy/Forest Park Atlanta, Georgia, USA matrimonials


About Abdulmalik913 and His Life Partner

I'm an intelligent, ambitious, and outgoing man who is serious about life and living. I fulfill my obligations and carry myself like the man I am. I'm looking for marriage. I'm looking for someone who is affectionate, honest, and who wants to be treated like the queen she is. I'm looking for someone to create brand new experiences with.

Abdulmalik913's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height187 cm / 6'2" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight101 Kg / 224 Lbs / 16 St Blood GroupSecret BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Abdulmalik913's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television Hobbies Fishing Music Dont Like Music, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller Sports Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Volley Ball, Weight Training Cuisine Chinese, Mexican Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Abdulmalik913's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professiondistribution
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Abdulmalik913's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Abdulmalik913's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceRoommate Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesTraditional

Abdulmalik913's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inUSA Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish

Abdulmalik913's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Abdulmalik913 and His Family

I'm single with no children,but I would love to have some.

Abdulmalik913 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryUSA DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 33 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 47 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 39 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 32 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA