Aaminahahmed Shaadi Proposal

aaminahahmed picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 39 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Chicago Chicago Ridge, Illinois, USA matrimonials

am looking for a nice, honest and caring man, a man that will be there for me when i needed him mostly, a care and easy going man. a man that knows how to treat

About Aaminahahmed and Her Life Partner

I'm easy going on the outside but underneath beats the heart of a raging type A personality that speaks Of Love,care and understanding. Most people say they've never met anyone like me because I am down to Earth and honest. I'm intelligent, though that doesn't mean I always do intelligent things.. I have a good sense of humor, you have to when you are from a religious and moral valued family like mine.. Actually, I'm warm heated and sensitive, and I care a lot about other people. In a relationship I am faithful, more so than the ones I have been faithful to. If I love you, I love only you and desire no one else. Some people don't seem to understand that concept. Honesty and open communication are highly important in any kind of relationship

Aaminahahmed's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthLong Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Aaminahahmed's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Acting Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock Reads Classic Literature Movies Comedy Sports Badminton Cuisine Arabic Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Aaminahahmed's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionnurse
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Aaminahahmed's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Aaminahahmed's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castshia 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesTraditional

Aaminahahmed's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inUSA Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish

Aaminahahmed's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Aaminahahmed and Her Family

i am from a heart loving family.. we consist my dad,my mom and me.. we are a very interesting family with much values and as well very love and fun to be with....My father originated from India and my mom is of mixed race from India ..
My father was a business man and was well to do before he passed away and my mom takes care of the house.My family is very dedicated and keen to their religion and we follow the traditional way of life.we are well respected in my community and we have been of great help to my community

Aaminahahmed Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged29 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Greg10101's Profile Greg10101 56 Years Military Doctor Online Dallas, Texas, USA
Preview Superstar2020's Profile Superstar2020 40 Years own Business Online Hicksville, New York, USA
Preview Adamsfx's Profile Adamsfx 56 Years Military Officer Online Haight, California, USA