Aaadaska Shaadi Proposal

aaadaska picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Moh Habib Pura Behind Civ Daska, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I was living in azerbaijan before covid-19 I come back Pakistan now in My WhatsApp number is+923009300590 +923338795341 My FB I''d is 03009300590

About Aaadaska and His Life Partner

I have FA basics education
I have my own business in Azerbaijan in Baku
I have little travel and tourism office on there

Aaadaska's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Aaadaska's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Sufi Music Reads Business / Occupational Movies Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Cricket Cuisine Arabic, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Aaadaska's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionBusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Aaadaska's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Aaadaska's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceSecret Sub CastMehar 
SocializeVery Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Aaadaska's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Aaadaska's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

About Aaadaska and His Family

My all family members lives toronto canada
Just me and my younger sister lives in daska
And she''s married have 2 kids
My Google I''d is sialkotdaska51010@gm

Aaadaska Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged26 to 37 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan